Optimum Payments

Apply Now

Write Us A Review

We value your opinion on our services, it helps us improve. Please share your honest feedback with us to give you the best service possible. Thank you for your help.

Enjoy our service and products? Please leave a review here!

Eric Lankford
Eric Lankford
April 1, 2023

There’s no way I would have got approved anywhere else. But thanks to Paul and optimum payment solutions, he somehow worked his magic so I could get my business up and running. Thank you!

Tania
Tania
November 7, 2021

Amazing Experience

Karen Muth
Karen Muth
October 27, 2021

Manager, Claus' German Sausage & Meats, Inc.

Had been with PNC for credit card processing, since our business started taking cards summer of 2015. The fees that we paid for accepting cards kept rising, & there were several times when PNC did not even bother to respond to many of my questions over the last 2 years. That included when we got a new credit card machine, & I had a question about it’s use. I had questions BEFORE I signed a renewal contract, & those were answered immediately. Once the contract was signed & I had a question about the machine’s operation, THEN PNC was nowhere to be found. VERY disappointing. Enter Paul with Optimum Payment Solutions. Having worked with him before, I was excited to meet with him, since he had exceeded all expectations that time as well. Paul answered ALL of my questions about this program. I want to know Pros AND Cons of anything new, and Paul was very open about everything. Paul’s phone & emails responses to my questions and comments over the last several weeks have either been immediate, or VERY soon after, including his answering of my emails later into the evenings, so he stays right on top of his clients and their needs. THIS is what we have been missing for a while now. We got the machine that suits the exact needs of our business, with no-nonsense fees that are easy for every customer to see RIGHT on their receipt! All of our employees love this, & have been very happy over the last few weeks over the ease of using the machine, & how simple it was to transition. I had also been wanting to begin accepting EBT cards for a while, and had been doing research on navigating the waters of going through the government application process, and then getting a machine that would be set up to accept those cards as well. While Paul was in our business explaining how his payment solutions worked, he went online with me, and walked me through the entire process & helped me to answer all questions correctly to COMPLETE the EBT application process. It all took about 10 to 15 minutes total, whereas me (unfamiliar with everything) doing it by myself, would have taken a MUCH longer amount of time. That was not even something that Paul was required to do, but this is a prime example of someone going way out their way and bending over backwards to ensure the best service for his customers. I am thrilled that we switched, and with Paul’s help, it was SO much easier than I thought it was going to be. 10 / 5 stars, really. Paul with Optimum Payment Solutions has my business because he EARNED it.

facebook
Timothy Jayes
recommends
February 26, 2024

We have worked with Paul V. for over 5 years with Multiple Businesses and multiple locations. His customer service is top notch! He offers the patience and understanding to be certain we get the products that perfectly fit our business. Thank You Paul !!

facebook
Angela Mascari Rowekamp
recommends
November 10, 2023

Paul has been my rep for at least five years and when I call he answers and he even answered when he was on vaca! He physically came and hooked up all as well . Customer service is top notch! Angie

facebook
Shelby Bauchle
recommends
February 23, 2023

This payment processing software is great but Paul’s customer service is unrivaled. If you’re a small business and looking at expanding your payment options, I strongly encourage you to start here. Paul happily walks you through the process, will investigate issues/features, and is readily available to answer all questions/concerns.

Optimum-Payments

Optimum-Payments

Typically replies within an hour

I will be back soon

Optimum-Payments
Hey there 👋
How can I help you?
Messenger
Timothy Jayes
Timothy Jayes

Just left us a 5 star review

facebook
Timothy Jayes
recommends
February 26, 2024

We have worked with Paul V. for over 5 years with Multiple Businesses and multiple locations. His customer service is top notch! He offers the patience and understanding to be certain we get the products that perfectly fit our business. Thank You Paul !!

facebook
Angela Mascari Rowekamp
recommends
November 10, 2023

Paul has been my rep for at least five years and when I call he answers and he even answered when he was on vaca! He physically came and hooked up all as well . Customer service is top notch! Angie

facebook
Shelby Bauchle
recommends
February 23, 2023

This payment processing software is great but Paul’s customer service is unrivaled. If you’re a small business and looking at expanding your payment options, I strongly encourage you to start here. Paul happily walks you through the process, will investigate issues/features, and is readily available to answer all questions/concerns.