Optimum Payments

Apply Now

Our Customers
Reviews

"Real customers, real opinions. See what others have to say about our products and service in their own words!"

4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 8 reviews)
Excellent75%
Very good13%
Average12%
Poor0%
Terrible0%
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 8 reviews)
Excellent75%
Very good13%
Average12%
Poor0%
Terrible0%
May 7, 2024

Wikipedia is considered to be the World’s most significant tool for reference material. The Wiki links show up on the 1st page of Google 97% of the time. With a Page on one of the most revered reference tools, you are sure to get yourself or your business noticed. So if you’re thinking of getting a Wikipedia Page created, it’s the best time of the year.

If you are interested in getting more information just respond back to this email.

Thanks,

Ayman Rehman

Wiki Preter

ayman@wikipreters.com

Respond with stop to optout.

Ayman Rehman
March 14, 2024

Wikipedia is considered to be the World’s most significant tool for reference material. The Wiki links show up on the 1st page of Google 97% of the time. With a Page on one of the most revered reference tools, you are sure to get yourself or your business noticed. So if you’re thinking of getting a Wikipedia Page created, it’s the best time of the year.

If you are interested in getting more information just respond back to this email.

Thanks,

Justin Wilson

Wiki Moderator

justin@wikimediiator.com

Respond with stop to optout.

Justin Wilson
February 13, 2024

Paul has been our contact for several years. He made our transition extremely easy. He is very knowledgeable on the devices and has always been more than helpful and patient with an answer or quick solution for our fast-paced office. We look forward to continuing to work with Paul and would recommend him without hesitation.

Terri
January 3, 2024

Working with Paul as our merchant services provider has been an outstanding experience. His responsiveness is unparalleled, always available to address our needs promptly and effectively. His positive attitude makes every interaction a pleasure, and his reliability is a breath of fresh air in today’s fast-paced business environment. Paul’s dependability ensures that all our transactions are handled seamlessly, providing peace of mind. Most importantly, his exceptional customer service skills have greatly contributed to the smooth operation of our business. Highly recommended for any company seeking top-notch merchant services!

Charbel Harb
January 3, 2024

Thanks for all your help Paul… so kind and so helpful

Jaimee
Optimum-Payments

Optimum-Payments

Typically replies within an hour

I will be back soon

Optimum-Payments
Hey there 👋
How can I help you?
Messenger
Timothy Jayes
Timothy Jayes

Just left us a 5 star review

facebook
Timothy Jayes
recommends
February 26, 2024

We have worked with Paul V. for over 5 years with Multiple Businesses and multiple locations. His customer service is top notch! He offers the patience and understanding to be certain we get the products that perfectly fit our business. Thank You Paul !!

facebook
Angela Mascari Rowekamp
recommends
November 10, 2023

Paul has been my rep for at least five years and when I call he answers and he even answered when he was on vaca! He physically came and hooked up all as well . Customer service is top notch! Angie

facebook
Shelby Bauchle
recommends
February 23, 2023

This payment processing software is great but Paul’s customer service is unrivaled. If you’re a small business and looking at expanding your payment options, I strongly encourage you to start here. Paul happily walks you through the process, will investigate issues/features, and is readily available to answer all questions/concerns.